The Catalyst Fund, launched in 2019, helps make our mission of propelling women into economic, social, and political spheres of power possible.

When you become a Catalyst Fund Donor, you’ll be part of a dynamic and enterprising group of women recognized for their contributions at events, online, and in printed NAWBO materials. With annual contributions to the fund, we’ll enable positive change for women entrepreneurs through meaningful programming and education.

Please consider becoming a Catalyst Fund Donor today. 

Annual Donor Levels

Diamond: $5,000

Platinum: $2,500

Gold: $1,000

Silver: $500

Bronze: $250

Friends: Up to $250

If you would like to spread your contribution out over the year select “Make My Donation Monthly Recurring”.

NOTE: NAWBO MN is a 501(c)(6) non-profit member association. While sponsoring member gifts are ineligible for a charitable deduction; for business owners/businesses, they are likely deductible as marketing expenses since we will highlight donors regularly in programs and online. Consult your tax professional.

Check out the latest Catalyst Fund Video

2021-2022 Catalyst Fund Donors

Diamond: $5,000

     Valerie Doherty | Doherty Staffing Solutions | Hall of Fame Inductee 2018; 
     Lifetime Achievement 2015 

Platinum: $2,500

     Anonymous | Minnesota Women Business Owner Hall of Fame Inductee

     Jennifer Zick | Authentic Brand Integrator Community Venture

Gold: $1,000

     Cathy Cruz Gooch | Catallia Mexican Foods  | Hall of Fame Inductee 2018; 
     Lifetime Achievement Awardee 2014

     Wendi Breuer | SeaChange Print Innovations | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2019; 
     Innovation in Technology 2016

     Kasey Worrell Hatzung | Fusion Hill | Member of the Year 2021; 
     Woman Business Owner of the Year 2018

     Mary Nutting | CorTalent | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2021; Past NAWBO President

     Julie Kimble | Kimble Co | Disrupter of the Year 2019; Past NAWBO President

     Mary Younggren | Advent | Established Business Owner of the Year 2017; 
     Current NAWBO President

     Lili Hall | KNOCK, Inc. | Women Business Owner of the Year 2017

     Jaime Taets | Keystone Group Intl. | Emerging Woman Business Owner of the Year 2019

     Echo Huang | Echo Wealth Management, LLC

     Anita Nelson | IN Food Marketing | Established Woman Business Owner of the Year 2019

     Nikki Rohloff | Rohloff Associates

     Belva Rasmussen | Northeast Bank | Hall of Fame Inductee 2013; Lifetime Achievement 2002

     Robin Edgar | Wealth Progression Group

Silver: $500

     Jennifer Smith | Innovative Office Solutions | Woman Business Owner of the Year 2016; 
     Hall of Fame Inductee 2019

     Jeri Meola | Egl Ace Research | Hall of Fame Inductee 2019; Lifetime Achievement 2009

     Amy Langer | Salo, LLC | Hall of Fame Inductee 2021; Women Business Owner of the Year 2008 

     Cindy Banchy | Vanguard Cleaning Systems of Minnesota

     Kathy Hollenhorst | Creatis

     Maggie Smith | Linvill Properties, Inc.

     Stacy Kupsky | Morgan Stanley

     Robin Kocina | Media Relations | Hall of Fame Inductee 2018

     Eva Rasmussen | Northeast Bank

     Miranda Moss | Hall of Fame Inductee 2013; Women Business Owner of the Year 1996

Bronze: $250

     TMI Coatings

     Marnie Ochs-Raleigh | Evolve | The Marlene Johnson Legacy Award 2018; Past NAWBO President

     LuAnn Paulet | Insurance By Design | Innovation in Finance 2015

     Mary Quist-Newins | Moneyweave, LLC | Innovation in Finance 2014; Past NAWBO President

     Susan Anderson | VisionBank

     Lisa Edevold | Lucky Street Thai Street Food & Sushi

     Joan Siewert-Cardona | Ideal Printers | Hall of Fame Inductee 2019;
Woman Business Owner of the Year 2011

     Bonnie Russ | Mahoney Ulbrich Christiansen & Russ | Hall of Fame Inductee 2019; 
     Lifetime Achievement Award 2017

     Susan Langer | spave

     Beth Gibson Lilja | BLG Associates

Donor Information

 (As you would like it to appear on donor listing.)

Suggested Amounts

Billing Information

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
Giving Fuel by Webconnex
Secure Online Giving Powered by GivingFuel